Bogense Sejlklub

Poul Erik Skelbæk

Stævneleder

Tlf: 40388411

Poulinga@ibred.dk

Bjarne Nielsen

Tlf: 25155105

barno@ibogense.dk

Rune la Cour Dyrvig

Webmaster

Tlf: 61243550

Rune.dyrvig@gmail.com

Juelsminde Sejlklub

Kenn Nielsen

Tlf: 20291955/25327095

Kenn_Nielsen@hedensted.dk

Kenn@profibermail.dk

Kim w. Sørensen

Tlf: 40874569         

kso@polyprint.dk       

Morten Petersen

Tlf: 27151469         

mpn@intego.dk  

Brejning båd klub

Lars Dalegaard

Tlf: 23689614

Lars.Dalegaard@gmail.com

Steen Kjeldsen 

Tlf: 29540957

Kjeldsenkusk@mail.dk

Henrik Jakobsen

Tlf: 52506575

Henrik.Jakobsen@gsaf.dk